Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for 2015 Modern Christian Hits: The Acoustic Covers from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Alfred 2015 Modern Christian Hits: The Acoustic Covers


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$18.99 MSRP: $19.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart

This book contains 26 of this year's biggest Christian chart hits and worship songs, including music from Chris Tomlin, Hillsong Live, Crowder, Matt Redman, Lincoln Brewster, and many more. Each song is carefully arranged for acoustic guitar and voice based on the artist's live and intimate acoustic performances.
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) (Matt Redman)  
  • At the Cross (Love Ran Red) (Chris Tomlin)
  • Beautiful (Dan Bremnes)
  • Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace) (Hillsong Worship)  
  • Come As You Are (Crowder)
  • Cornerstone (Hillsong Live)
  • Greater (Mercy Me)
  • He Knows My Name (Francesca Battistelli)
  • It Is Well (Bethel Music)
  • Jesus Loves Me (Chris Tomlin)
  • King of My Heart (Love and The Outcome)
  • Lord, I Need You (Matt Maher)  
  • Made New (Lincoln Brewster)
  • More of You (Colton Dixon)  
  • Multiplied (Needtobreathe)
  • My Heart Is Yours (Kristian Stanfill)
  • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Hillsong United)  
  • Open Up the Heavens (Meredith Andrews)
  • Overwhelmed (Big Daddy Weave)
  • Something in the Water (Carrie Underwood)
  • Start a Fire (Unspoken)
  • This I Believe (The Creed) (Hillsong Worship)  
  • This Is Amazing Grace (Phil Wickham)
  • We Believe (Newsboys)  
  • Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies) (Chris Tomlin)
  • You Amaze Us (Selah).


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available