Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for 30 Easy Folk Guitar Solos-Audio Online - TAB from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard 30 Easy Folk Guitar Solos-Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$12.34 MSRP: $12.99 Save : $0.65 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart

This collection features 30 folk songs expertly arranged for easy solo guitar in standard notation and tablature. Lyrics are also included. The price of this book includes access to professionally recorded full performance audio tracks online, for downloading or streaming, using the unique code inside the book. Songs include:
  • Barbara Allen  
  • Down in the Valley  
  • Fare Thee Well
  • Freight Train
  • House of the Rising Sun  
  • I Gave My Love a Cherry (The Riddle Song)
  • The Lonesome Road  
  • Man of Constant Sorrow  
  • Michael Row the Boat Ashore
  • Railroad Bill
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Shenandoah  
  • Sloop John B.  
  • The Streets of Laredo
  • om Dooley  
  • Water Is Wide
  • Wildwood Flower  
  • and more.  


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available