Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Young Pianist's Library 14: Gershwin Recitals from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Alfred The Young Pianist's Library 14: Gershwin Recitals


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$7.55 MSRP: $7.95 Save : $0.40 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $7.95 $7.55 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Add to Cart

By George Gershwin. Edited by Gail Lew. Arranged by Denes Agay. Contents: Theme from Concerto in F (First Movement) * Concerto in F (Second Movement) * Fascinating Rhythm * I Got Rhythm * Gershwin's Improvisation: I Got Rhythm * Prelude No. 2 * Rhapsody in Blue * Someone to Watch Over Me.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available