Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Bish-Meditations - Three Pieces for Organ and Solo C Instrument from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Bish-Meditations - Three Pieces for Organ and Solo C Instrument


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$14.24 MSRP: $14.99 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

Telemann's “Grazioso,” Mozart's “Ave Verum Corpus” and Faure's “Morceau de Corcours” are three all-time classics. Written for C instrument and accompaniment, Diane Bish has edited these three for organ. All three are perfect for weddings, worship services, concerts and other events.



by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available