Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Colour My World for Guitar -Book from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Alfred Colour My World for Guitar -Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$18.99 MSRP: $19.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart

Commemorating Chicago's 2016 induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, this guitar TAB collection includes 16 of their greatest hits featuring the brilliant guitar work of Terry Kath.
  • 25 or 6 to 4
  • Beginnings
  • Call on Me
  • Colour My World
  • Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
  • Feelin' Stronger Every Day
  • Free
  • Happy Man
  • If You Leave Me Now
  • Just You 'n' Me
  • Make Me Smile
  • Old Days
  • Questions 67 and 68  
  • Saturday in the Park
  • (I've Been) Searchin' So Long
  • Wishing You Were Here.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available