Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Dave Brubeck - Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 42 from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Dave Brubeck - Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 42


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$16.14 MSRP: $16.99 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart

23 standards as played by Brubeck in accessible arrangements to make anyone sound like a jazz expert.
  • Blue Rondo a La Turk
  • Bossa Nova U.S.A.
  • The Duke
  • I Feel Pretty
  • In Your Own Sweet Way
  • It's a Raggy Waltz
  • The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
  • Pennies from Heaven
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town  
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come  
  • Somewhere
  • Take Five  
  • Thank You (Dziekuje)
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • When You Wish upon a Star
  • and more.  


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available