Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Stravinsky Petrushka (Complete Ballet for Solo Piano) from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Dover Publications Stravinsky Petrushka (Complete Ballet for Solo Piano)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$9.45 MSRP: $9.95 Save : $0.50 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $9.95 $9.45 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart

In terms of his influence and the frequency with which his works are performed, Stravinsky stands preeminent among twentieth-century composers. His oeuvre encompasses nearly every significant trend of his lifetime--and regardless of genre, the Russian composer frequently returned to the musical idiom of his native land, as in Petrushka. Containing all of the music from the original 1911 version, this edition presents Stravinsky's popular ballet in a reduction for solo piano. Ideal for rehearsal or performance, it offers translated stage directions that provide helpful guidance and narrate the exotic story of three magical puppets.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Stravinsky Petrushka (Complete Ballet for Solo Piano)
More Info
Information not available