Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Fantasia del Tango-Audio Online from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Fantasia del Tango-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$12.34 MSRP: $12.99 Save : $0.65 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart

Features 6 original piano solos (and a bonus piano duet!) that were influenced by the famous Argentinian tango. The pieces are full of exotic flair, and the exciting rhythms will motivate and inspire! Includes online audio recordings by Ms. Rocherolle.
  • Bailando Conmigo (Dancing with Me)  
  • Debajo las Estrellas (Under the Stars)
  • Ojos de Coqueta (Teasing Eyes)  
  • Promesa de Amor (Promise of Love)  
  • Suenos de Ti (Dreams of You)  
  • Suspiros (Longings)
  • Tango Caprichoso (Tango Fancy)


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available