Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Dire Straits - Complete Chord Songbook from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Dire Straits - Complete Chord Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$18.99 MSRP: $19.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart

Sixty hit songs from Dire Straits, complete with full lyrics, guitar chord symbols and chord frames.
  • Angel of Mercy
  • Brothers in Arms
  • Eastbound Train
  • Fade to Black  
  • Hand in Hand  
  • It Never Rains  
  • Money for Nothing
  • Planet of New Orleans
  • Romeo and Juliet
  • Six Blade Knife
  • Sultans of Swing
  • Tunnel of Love
  • Walk of Life
  • Your Latest Trick
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Chord Songbook
More Info
Information not available