Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Guitar Music Of Argentina from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Guitar Music Of Argentina


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$15.15 MSRP: $15.95 Save : $0.80 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $15.95 $15.15 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Add to Cart

A collection of popular Argentinean music for solo guitar. Suitable for intermediate standard guitarists arranged with tablature & standard notation. Includes: El Bailecito, La Corrumbá o Sombro, El Cuando, El Escondido, La Firmeza, Gato, El Maroto, Me Duele El Corazon, La Media Caña, El Palito, La Palomita Blanca, Triufo, Aqui, Hace Falta Un Tango, Maradona, Porteñazo, La Comparsita, El Choclo, and Derecho Viejo.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Music Of Argentina
More Info
Information not available