Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Motown-Series: Guitar Chord Songbook from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Motown-Series: Guitar Chord Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$17.09 MSRP: $17.99 Save : $0.90 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart

60 Motown masterpieces provided with complete lyrics and chord frames:
  • ABC
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • Baby Love
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • I'll Be There
  • Just My Imagination  
  • Lady Marmalade  
  • Sir Duke  
  • Stop! In the Name of Love
  • The Way You Do the Things You Do
  • What's Going On
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On  
  • and more. 6″ x 9″

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Chord Songbook
More Info
Information not available