Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Solos for the Clarinet Player -Audio Online from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Solos for the Clarinet Player -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$23.74 MSRP: $24.99 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart

This book/audio pack still features the great repertoire you're familiar with, but now it's enhanced with a CD that features piano accompaniments as well as software for computer use to adjust the tempo for even more practice help! Contents:
  • Adagio (Wagner)
  • Adagio from Concerto, K.622 (Mozart)
  • Adagio (Spohr)
  • Adagio (Baermann)  
  • Adagio and Allegro (Handel)
  • Allegro (Albinoni)
  • Allegro (Bach)
  • At the Brook (Starokadomsky)  
  • Etude (Baermann)  
  • Fantasy Piece (Schumann)
  • First Movement from Flute Concerto in D (Vivaldi)  
  • Gavotte (Lully)  
  • Gavotte and Minuet (Stanley)  
  • Intermezzo (Starokadomsky)  
  • Larghetto from Quintet, K.581 (Mozart)
  • Romance (Stamitz)
  • Second Movement from Concerto No. 1 in F Minor (Weber)
  • Second Movement from Concerto Militaire (Baermann)  
  • Sonata in G Major (Marcello)
  • Tambourin (Gossec)
  • Valse Triste (Gliere).

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD


by PowerReviews
Series Woodwind Solo
More Info
Information not available