Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Steven Curtis Chapman Declaration (Piano/Vocal/Guitar) from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Steven Curtis Chapman Declaration (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$14.20 MSRP: $14.95 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

This songbook matches the 2001 Sparrow release from this contemporary Christian superstar, through which he declares his dependence on God. It features the hit single “Live Out Loud” and a dozen others: Bring It On • Carry You to Jesus • Declaration of Dependence • God Follower • God Is God • Jesus Is Life • Love Takes You In • Magnificent Obsession • No Greater Love • Savior • See the Glory • This Day • When Love Takes You In.

Table of contents
    •  Bring It On •  Carry You To Jesus •  Declaration Of Dependence •  God Follower •  God Is God •  Jesus Is Life •  Live Out Loud •  Love Takes You In •  Magnificent Obsession •  No Greater Love •  Savior •  See The Glory •  This Day

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Steven Curtis Chapman Declaration (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
More Info
Information not available