Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Real Book -Volume V-C Edition from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard The Real Book -Volume V-C Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$37.99 MSRP: $39.99 Save : $2.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $39.99 $37.99 Save : $2.00 (5%)
Add to Cart

Since the 1970s, The Real Book has been the most popular book for gigging jazz musicians. Hal Leonard is proud to publish completely legal and legitimate editions of the original volumes as well as exciting new volumes to carry on the tradition to new generations of players in all styles of music! All the Real Books feature hundreds of time-tested songs in accurate arrangements in the famous easy-to-read, hand-written notation with comb-binding.

This all-new 5th volume presents 400 more songs with no duplication from the previous volumes:
  • Alone Together
  • At Last  
  • Breezin'  
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Flamenco Sketches
  • Gentle Rain
  • Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • In Your Own Sweet Way
  • eepers Creepers
  • The Lamp Is Low
  • Li'l Darlin'
  • Mack the Knife
  • Minnie the Moocher
  • Moondance
  • Theme from “New York, New York”
  • Once in a While
  • One O'Clock Jump
  • Over the Rainbow
  • September in the Rain
  • Sing, Sing, Sing
  • Someone to Watch over Me
  • Somewhere  
  • Sonnymoon for Two
  • Star Eyes
  • Song from M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless)
  • Sweet Georgia Brown  
  • (Love Is) the Tender Trap  
  • The Trolley Song  
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • You Send Me
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available