Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Hymns - Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 47 from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Hymns - Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 47


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$16.14 MSRP: $16.99 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart

33 hymns reimagined for jazz piano in piano solo arrangements with chord symbols, including:
  • Abide with Me
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  • Amazing Grace  
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Fairest Lord Jesus  
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee
  • The Old Rugged Cross  
  • Onward, Christian Soldiers
  • Rock of Ages
  • Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • and more.  


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available