Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Jackie Evancho – Songs from the Silver Screen-Vocal Piano from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Jackie Evancho – Songs from the Silver Screen-Vocal Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$16.14 MSRP: $16.99 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart

Contains 12 vocal/piano arrangements of Jackie's beautiful interpretations of movie favorites – all in the keys in which she sings them.
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Come What May  
  • I See the Light
  • The Music of the Night
  • My Heart Will Go On
  • Pure Imagination
  • Reflection  
  • Se  
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • The Summer Knows
  • What a Wonderful World  
  • When I Fall in Love.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available