Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Jim Croce – Guitar Chord Songbook- from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Jim Croce – Guitar Chord Songbook-


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$14.24 MSRP: $14.99 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

Features 37 tunes with complete lyrics, chord symbols, and guitar chord diagrams from the beloved late singer-songwriter, including:
  • Alabama Rain  
  • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • Dreamin' Again  
  • Hard Time Losin' Man  
  • Hey Tomorrow  
  • I Got a Name
  • I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song  
  • It Doesn't Have to Be That Way
  • Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)
  • Photographs and Memories
  • Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy)  
  • Time in a Bottle
  • Workin' at the Car Wash Blues
  • You Don't Mess Around with Jim
  • and many more.  


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available