Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Joe Pass: Virtuoso Standards Songbook Collection from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Alfred Joe Pass: Virtuoso Standards Songbook Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$20.85 MSRP: $21.95 Save : $1.10 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $21.95 $20.85 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Add to Cart

Titles are:
  • The Man I Love
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Have You Met Miss Jones
  • Round Midnight
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • In Your Own Sweet Way.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available