Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Lyric Moments: Complete Collection from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Alfred Lyric Moments: Complete Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$10.44 MSRP: $10.99 Save : $0.55 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $10.99 $10.44 Save : $0.55 (5%)
Add to Cart

All 22 of the expressive solos in the three books of Lyric Moments are included in this complete edition. This collection of intermediate to late intermediate piano solos is perfect for the romantic at heart. All of the pieces are lush, lyrical, and absolutely lovely.
  • Daydream
  • First Loss
  • A Heart Takes Flight
  • Lament
  • Love Theme
  • A Lovely Mood
  • Lullaby and Dreamland
  • Lyric Nocturne
  • Prairie Love
  • Pure Heart  
  • Remembrance  
  • Simple Pleasures  
  • A Song for You
  • A Special Place in My Heart
  • Summer Splendor
  • Summer's Dream
  • Summer's Nocturne
  • Sweet Elegy
  • Sweet Memories
  • Tender Moments
  • Tenderly
  • Thinking of Summer.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available