Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Matt Schofield Guitar Tab Collection from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Matt Schofield Guitar Tab Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$21.84 MSRP: $22.99 Save : $1.15 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $22.99 $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart

12 transcriptions from British guitar virtuoso and Blues Hall of Famer Matt Schofield including:
  • Anything But Time
  • Betting Man  
  • Don't Know What I'd Do
  • Dreaming of You
  • Ear to the Ground
  • Lay It Down
  • Live Wire
  • On My Way
  • Shipwrecked
  • Siftin' Through the Ashes
  • What I Wanna Hear
  • Where Do I Have to Stand.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available