Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Michael Jackson – Guitar Chord Songbook- from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

 Michael Jackson – Guitar Chord Songbook-


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$14.24 MSRP: $14.99 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

27 songs from the King of Pop in arrangements featuring lyrics, chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
  • Bad  
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White (Rap Version)
  • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  • The Girl Is Mine  
  • Human Nature  
  • Love Never Felt So Good
  • Man in the Mirror  
  • Rock with You
  • Say Say Say
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • You Are Not Alone
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available