Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Queen  -Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Queen -Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$18.99 MSRP: $19.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart

13 note-for-note transcriptions from the original recordings, including:
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Death on Two Legs
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  • Killer Queen  
  • Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
  • Love of My Life  
  • Nevermore
  • Play the Game
  • Seven Seas of Rhye
  • Somebody to Love
  • We Are the Champions
  • You're My Best Friend.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available