Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Taylor Swift for Piano Solo – 2nd Edition from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift for Piano Solo – 2nd Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$16.14 MSRP: $16.99 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart

This updated second edition features 15 of Taylor's biggest hits from her self-titled first album all the way through her pop breakthrough album, 1989. Includes:
  • Back to December  
  • Blank Space  
  • Fifteen
  • I Knew You Were Trouble  
  • Love Story  
  • Mean
  • Mine
  • Picture to Burn
  • Shake It Off  
  • Teardrops on My Guitar
  • 22  
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • White Horse
  • Wildest Dreams
  • You Belong with Me.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available