Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Beatles Easy Fake Book – 2nd Edition from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard The Beatles Easy Fake Book – 2nd Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$23.04 MSRP: $25.00 Save : $1.96 (8%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $25.00 $23.04 Save : $1.96 (8%)
Add to Cart

This super collection gathers 101 Beatles classics for beginners to play. The arrangements are in the key of C, and the engravings are all new and larger than most fake book notation.
Songs include:
  • Across the Universe  
  • All You Need Is Love
  • And I Love Her
  • Back in the U.S.S.R.
  • The Ballad of John and Yoko  
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love  
  • Come Together
  • Eight Days a Week
  • Eleanor Rigby  
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Help!  
  • Helter Skelter  
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Here, There and Everywhere  
  • Hey Jude
  • I Saw Her Standing There  
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand
  • In My Life
  • Let It Be  
  • The Long and Winding Road
  • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  • Magical Mystery Tour  
  • Money (That's What I Want)  
  • Penny Lane  
  • Revolution
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band  
  • She Loves You  
  • Something  
  • Ticket to Ride  
  • Twist and Shout
  • We Can Work It Out
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • With a Little Help from My Friends
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday  
  • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
  • and more!


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available