Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Complete Keyboard Player: Songbook 1 – New Edition from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard The Complete Keyboard Player: Songbook 1 – New Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$9.49 MSRP: $9.99 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $9.99 $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart

The Complete Keyboard Player: Songbook 1 features 17 great songs, in standard notation with fingering, chord symbols and lyrics. Ideal for practice or for keyboard players who want to add to their repertoire.
  • Big Yellow Taxi  
  • Chasing Cars
  • Don't Look Back in Anger
  • Downtown
  • 5 Years Time
  • I Fought the Law
  • I Have a Dream
  • I'm a Believer
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door  
  • La Bamba
  • Lean on Me
  • Rivers of Babylon
  • Rolling in the Deep
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Sweet Caroline
  • Twist and Shout
  • Yellow.



by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available