Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Complete Keyboard Player: Songbook 3 – New Edition from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard The Complete Keyboard Player: Songbook 3 – New Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$9.49 MSRP: $9.99 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $9.99 $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart

This songbook contains 19 favourites, ideal for players who have reached the standard of tutor book 3. Includes suggested voice, rhythm and tempo for each song plus chord symbols, fingering and lyrics.
  • Beautiful
  • Blue Moon
  • Daisy Bell (A Bicycle Built for Two)
  • Footloose
  • Hallelujah
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • I Am a Rock
  • Just Give Me a Reason  
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door  
  • Mamma Mia
  • The Nearness of You  
  • Over the Rainbow  
  • She Loves You
  • Shine
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • Somewhere Only We Know  
  • (I've Had) the Time of My Life  
  • Viva La Vida  
  • Your Song.



by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available