Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Disney Fake Book – 4th Edition from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard The Disney Fake Book – 4th Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$28.50 MSRP: $30.00 Save : $1.50 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $30.00 $28.50 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart

Since its founding, the Walt Disney Company has made music a cornerstone of virtually every part of its business. From animated feature films to theme parks, music has always been there to help tell the story and make the magic. This fourth edition features even more Disney favorites, including hits from their most recent movie and television releases. 240 songs in all, including:
  • The Bare Necessities  
  • Be Our Guest  
  • Beauty and the Beast  
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Circle of Life
  • The Climb
  • Colors of the Wind  
  • Do You Want to Build a Snowman?  
  • A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes  
  • For the First Time in Forever  
  • Go the Distance  
  • Happy Working Song  
  • He's a Pirate  
  • How Do You Know?
  • I See the Light  
  • Immortals
  • King of New York  
  • Lava  
  • Let It Go  
  • The Parent Trap  
  • Part of Your World  
  • A Pirate's Life
  • Reflection
  • Seize the Day
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come  
  • True Love's Kiss
  • Under the Sea  
  • When I See an Elephant Fly
  • When She Loved Me
  • When Will My Life Begin?
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • A Whole New World
  • Winnie the Pooh
  • Written in the Stars
  • You Are the Music in Me  
  • You'll Be in My Heart
  • Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah
  • and many more.  


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available