Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Guitar Three-Chord Songbook – Volume 3 G-C-D from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard The Guitar Three-Chord Songbook – Volume 3 G-C-D


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$14.24 MSRP: $14.99 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

50 more 3-chord wonders, with no duplication from previous volumes! Includes:
  • All Right Now
  • Bad Moon Rising
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • A Boy Named Sue  
  • Cecilia
  • Closer to Free  
  • Here's a Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
  • I Fall to Pieces
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)  
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • The Joker
  • Ring of Fire
  • Steal My Kisses
  • Walk of Life
  • You'll Accomp'ny Me  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available