Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Howard Shore Collection, Volume 2 from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Alfred The Howard Shore Collection, Volume 2


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$18.99 MSRP: $19.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart

Academy Award®-winner Howard Shore is best known for his elegant and eclectic film scores, including the soundtracks for Peter Jackson's The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit trilogies. This collection features faithful arrangements of some of the best known titles by this brilliant composer.
  • Birthday March (Big)
  • Brooklyn Heights 3 (Gangs of New York)
  • Calliope (Big)
  • Catania
  • Coeur Volant (Hugo)
  • Dead Ringers (Main Title) (Dead Ringers)
  • The Dream (from the opera The Fly)
  • Dreaming of Bag End (The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey)  
  • The Dwarf Lords (The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey)
  • Eclipse (All Yours) (The Twilight Saga: Eclipse)
  • The End of All Things (The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King)  
  • Erebor (The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey)
  • Jacob's Theme (The Twilight Saga: Eclipse)  
  • Love Will Find Out the Way (Spider)
  • Miss Spielrein (A Dangerous Method)
  • Piano Four
  • Portrait of Edie (A History of Violence)  
  • Portrait of John Doe (Se7en)  
  • Richard, Duke of York (Looking for Richard)  
  • The Shape of Rage (The Brood)  
  • The Thief (Hugo)  
  • Your Flesh (from the opera The Fly)  
  • Zoltar (Big).


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available