Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Piano Guys – Uncharted-Piano Play-Along Volume 8-Audio Online from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard The Piano Guys – Uncharted-Piano Play-Along Volume 8-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$23.74 MSRP: $24.99 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart

This amazing pack lets you play along with original backing tracks created and recorded by the Piano Guys! Each book includes a unique code that lets you access the backing tracks online for download or streaming. This book features 10 songs from the album arranged for piano solo. Includes:
  • Fight Song/Amazing Grace
  • A Sky Full of Stars
  • Hello/Lacrimosa
  • Okay
  • Themes from Pirates of the Caribbean
  • Celloopa  
  • The Jungle Book/Sarabande
  • Holding On
  • Can't Stop the Feeling  
  • Tour de France  
  • Uncharted. Don't miss this opportunity to play along with the Piano Guys!  


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available