Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Ultimate Christmas Fake Book – 6th Edition from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard The Ultimate Christmas Fake Book – 6th Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$26.13 MSRP: $27.50 Save : $1.37 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $27.50 $26.13 Save : $1.37 (5%)
Add to Cart

The 6th edition of this bestseller features over 270 traditional and contemporary Christmas hits! Includes the melody line, lyrics and chords for:
  • Blue Christmas
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • Feliz Navidad  
  • Frosty the Snow Man  
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane)  
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas  
  • t's Beginning to Look like Christmas
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Joy to the World
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • A Marshmallow World
  • Mary, Did You Know?  
  • Mele Kalikimaka
  • Merry Christmas, Darling  
  • The Most Wonderful Time of the Year  
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)  
  • Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Santa Baby
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • Silver Bells
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • White Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Wonderful Christmastime
  • You're All I Want for Christmas  
  • and more. Includes 4-page guitar chord reference chart.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available