Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for The Who: Bass TAB Anthology from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Alfred The Who: Bass TAB Anthology


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$20.89 MSRP: $21.99 Save : $1.10 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $21.99 $20.89 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Add to Cart

The Who is hands-down one of the greatest English rock bands ever---a band whose only comparable peers are The Beatles and The Rolling Stones. As they progressed in their career, they grew from a simple rock band singing catchy tunes into conceptual artists creating sprawling musical statements. This book contains authentic bass TAB transcriptions of all the best songs from The Who's storied catalog.
  • Baba O'Riley  
  • Bargain  
  • Behind Blue Eyes  
  • Boris the Spider
  • Eminence Front  
  • Happy Jack
  • Love, Reign O'er Me
  • My Generation
  • Pinball Wizard  
  • The Punk and the Godfather  
  • The Real Me  
  • Substitute  
  • Summertime Blues
  • Who Are You
  • Won't Get Fooled Again.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available