Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Damageplan - New Found Power from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

WB Damageplan - New Found Power


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$8.34 MSRP: $21.95 Save : $13.61 (62%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $21.95 $8.34 Save : $13.61 (62%)
Add to Cart

Complete note-for-note guitar tab transcriptions of all fourteen killer metal anthems from Damageplan's debut release--featuring metal guitar god, Dimebag Darrell. Including: Wake Up, Breathing New Life, New Found Power, Pride, F&*% You, Reborn, Explode, Save Me, Cold Blooded, Crawl, Blink of an Eye, Blunt Force Trauma, Moment of Truth, Soul Bleed.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Damageplan - New Found Power
More Info
Information not available