Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Doobie Brothers - The Guitar Collection from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Doobie Brothers - The Guitar Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$20.89 MSRP: $21.99 Save : $1.10 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $21.99 $20.89 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Add to Cart

Features 13 radio favorites in tab:
  • Black Water  
  • China Grove
  • It Keeps You Runnin'  
  • Jesus Is Just Alright  
  • Listen to the Music
  • Long Train Runnin'
  • Minute by Minute
  • eal Love
  • Rockin' Down the Highway
  • South City Midnight Lady  
  • Take Me in Your Arms
  • Takin' It to the Streets
  • What a Fool Believes

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Anthology
More Info
Information not available