Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations Free Shipping Orders Over $9.99
Image for Seriously Brubeck from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

WB Seriously Brubeck


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$18.95 MSRP: $19.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart

Dave Brubeck has incorporated a wealth of European musical elements, from J.S. Bach to Darius Milhaud (with whom he studied), in each of these dynamic works. Brubeck's music seems to be enveloped within a certain romanticism yet remains cutting-edge. This unique collection effectively showcases Brubeck's compositional genius. Includes: Glances (A 4 movement Suite) Overture * Blue Aria * Struttin'* Doing the Charleston * Points on Jazz (A 7-part Jazz Ballet) Prelude * Scherzo * Blues * Fugue * Rag * Chorale * A La Turk * Chromatic Fantasy Sonata (A 4-movement contemporary sonata with fugue) Allegro * Chorale * Chaconne * Fugue * and Tritonis (a contemporary concert work full of harmonic creativity).  

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Seriously Brubeck
More Info
Information not available