Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.
Image for Les Misérables  -Ukulele Songbook from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Les Misérables -Ukulele Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$14.24 MSRP: $14.99 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

16 selections from this beautiful musical arranged especially for the ukulele with lyrics:
  • At the End of the Day
  • Bring Him Home  
  • Castle on a Cloud
  • Do You Hear the People Sing?
  • Drink with Me (To Days Gone By)
  • A Heart Full of Love
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • A Little Fall of Rain
  • Master of the House
  • On My Own  
  • Stars
  • Suddenly  
  • Who Am I?
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available