Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.
Image for Bartok-Mikrokosmos III (Vol. 5 and 6) from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Carl Fischer Bartok-Mikrokosmos III (Vol. 5 and 6)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$35.14 MSRP: $36.99 Save : $1.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $36.99 $35.14 Save : $1.85 (5%)
Add to Cart

Trust Vienna Urtext to deliver the first urtext edition of the beloved Mikrokosmos by Bartok. As originally intended by the composer, this series of 153 pieces is published in three volumes, along with Bartok's complete notes and a helpful glossary of unusual performance indications. Several unpublished pieces appear here for the first time, together with earlier versions of nos. 145 and 147. Notes on Study and Interpretation round out this complete package, all clearly printed in a user-friendly layout. This, finally, is Mikrokosmos the way that Bartok wanted it.


by PowerReviews
More Info
Information not available