Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Go to Content
Image for Slap Bass Bible-Bass Recorded Versions from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Slap Bass Bible-Bass Recorded Versions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
Discounted Price $18.99 MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
30 great slap bass songs are included in this collection of note-for-note bass transcriptions with tab:
  • Aeroplane (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
  • Fly Away (Lenny Kravitz)
  • Glide (Pleasure)
  • Peg (Steely Dan)
  • Rio Funk (Lee Ritenour)  
  • School Days (Stanley Clarke)
  • Seinfeld Theme (Jonathan Wolff)
  • Something About You (Level 42)
  • Tommy the Cat (Primus)  
  • What Did He Say (Victor Wooten)
  • You Can Call Me Al (Paul Simon)
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available