Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Go to Content
Image for Bartok-Mikrokosmos, Volume 3 from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Carl Fischer Bartok-Mikrokosmos, Volume 3


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
Discounted Price $11.39 MSRP: Old Price $11.99 Save : $0.60 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $11.99 Discounted Price $11.39 Save : $0.60 (5%)
Add to Cart
Mikrokosmos is a modern and challenging introduction to piano technique and to Bartok’s aesthetic composing style. The series develops technique and musicianship hand-in-hand. Engraved and edited by Nicholas Hopkins, this third installment in the series presents a clear and easy-to-read method with an introduction and teaching suggestions to help guide students through each exercise.


by PowerReviews
Information not available