Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.
Image for Jan Akkerman Live DVD from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Jan Akkerman Live DVD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$20.85 MSRP: $21.95 Save : $1.10 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $21.95 $20.85 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Add to Cart

Jan Akkerman takes the stage with Jeroen Rietbergen on keyboards, Wilbrand Meischke, and Ton Dijkman on drums. Taken from 2 shows.

Part 1 (Viersen)

    •  Streetwalker
    •  Zebrah
    •  My Pleasure
    •  Am I Loosing You

Part 2 (Leverkusen)

    •  My Pleasure, incl. Sylvia
    •  Am I Loosing You
    •  Central Station
    •  Heavy Treasure
    •  Pietons & Hocus Pocus (No Yodel)
    •  Tommy

Also features an interview by Jan-Douwe Kroeske, improvisations with Paco DeLucia, and Coranto for Mrs. Murcott featuring Jan on lute.

Things You Will Get:

  • DVD


by PowerReviews
Model Jan Akkerman Live
More Info
Information not available