Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Sam Ash Customer Service 800-472-6274
Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.
Image for The Best of Francis Poulenc in Twenty Pieces for Piano from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard The Best of Francis Poulenc in Twenty Pieces for Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$17.05 MSRP: $17.95 Save : $0.90 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $17.95 $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart

Francis Poulenc (1899-1963) was one of the great French composers for piano, following in the tradition of Debussy and Ravel. Contents: Valse • Valse-Improvisation sur le nom de Bach • Villageoises, Petties pièces enfantines • Humoresque • Bourrée, au Pavillon d'Auvergne • and more.


Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano
More Info
Information not available