Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Go to Content
Image for Journey Through the Classics – Romantic Collection-Piano Book from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Journey Through the Classics – Romantic Collection-Piano Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
Discounted Price $16.14 MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
Journey Through the Classics – Romantic Collection is a piano repertoire collection of 50 original masterworks by Romantic era composers including Brahms, Burgmüller, Chopin, Grieg, Heller, Liszt, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Tchaikovsky, and many more. The graded pieces 1-50 are presented in a progressive order from early intermediate through late intermediate level. The authentic repertoire is ideal for auditions and recitals, and each level includes a handy reference chart with the key, composer, and challenge elements listed for each piece


by PowerReviews
Information not available