Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Go to Content
Image for Joe Satriani – What Happens Next from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

Hal Leonard Joe Satriani – What Happens Next


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
Discounted Price $23.74 MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
A dozen guitar transcriptions with notes and tab are included in this collection matching the 16th studio album released by Satch. This 2018 album also features Deep Purple bassist Glenn Hughes and Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith.
  • Catbot  
  • Cherry Blossoms
  • Energy
  • Forever and Ever
  • Headrush
  • Invisible  
  • Looper  
  • Righteous
  • Smooth Soul
  • Super Funky Badass
  • Thunder High on the Mountain
  • What Happens Next.


by PowerReviews
Information not available