Shopping Cart: 0 Items, $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty.
Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.
Image for Guitar Solo Series: Great Standards from SamAsh
Tap to zoom
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)

WB Guitar Solo Series: Great Standards


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
$14.20 MSRP: $14.95 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

Eighteen classic standards in beautiful and playable solo guitar arrangements. Titles are: Ain't Misbehavin'; As Time Goes By; Bye Bye Blackbird; Days of Wine and Roses; Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue; A Foggy Day; I Got Rhythm; It Had to be You; Laura; Love for Sale; Misty; My Funny Valentine; Over the rainbow; Satin Doll; Send In the Clowns; Someone to Watch Over Me; Summertime; What's New?

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Solo
More Info
Information not available